The Shape Of Things

Your mission (cue Mission Impossible theme music), should you choose to accept it, is to craft an essay from the cascade of pics to follow. They say a picture, or a painting, is worth a thousand words. I think pictures and paintings are worth many more words than a thousand and I would like to see and share your unique perspective. If you submit your essay to me I will make it part of this post and there is no limit to the number of essays I will post — the more the merrier. Once again, for those who still don’t know, the email address is coldnholefield@gmail.com. Please use it to submit your essay if you’re interested in submitting an essay. Now, for the pics that are worth so many words and implore you to put those words in print.

Bra_28_Hollywood_Vassarette-x

bullet-bra-history-2

_59703817_agni-v_intermediate_range_nuclear-capable_intercontinental_ballistic_missile_icbm_india_defence_industry_military_technology_001

vintage-bullet-bra-circle-stitched-3

Vintage Car Grill Photos

nuclear-missile-1085110

cadillac-sedan-de-ville-bullet-bumpers-brian-king

sofia-vergara-machete-kills-bullet-bra-poster-f

green-american-cadillac-photo-vintage-showing-bullet-shaped-chrome-bumper-whitstable-vintage-car-show-th-august-45142547

tumblr_kr2mxqHFgn1qztxzco1_400

dagmars

bullet_5

1331336795630_901128

Tinman-3

blog-joke-2

2 thoughts on “The Shape Of Things

  1. my inner self is either:
    A. laughing so hard the snot is coming out my nose…or
    B. crying so hard same result

  2. So much for ‘pointed’ remarks! but no essay from here, I’m just falling off my chair thinking about that old chevvy with the boobs. Wish I still had her….er, it, i mean!

Comments are closed.