Go Jeb!

bush-brothers

If you think it’s an endorsement, get a clue. I’ve created this short post for posterity. Jeb has won the 2016 presidential election. I’ve been to the future and returned so I’m reporting what I’ve seen. The future is foggy like war, but it’s clear enough to see that Jeb won and is occupying the oval office in 2017. So please, shut up about it for the next two years. Just accept your appointed monarch and quit feigning as though you have a choice and that your analysis and over-analysis of the entire spectacle has any relevance except to make you look like complete fools. It’s over. He won. It was over before it ever began. Mark my words. I have. And I will return to them (my words and word) at the end of November, 2016 and shove them in your face and say, “see, I told you so — again.” Not that you’ll listen, but it’ll give me the satisfaction to call you fools. If the indicting shoes of this post don’t fit you, then by all means don’t wear them. But the shoes do fit many, and those many will wear the clown shoes with pride.

And, if for some odd reason I’m wrong, which of course I’m not, then I will eat my hat and go Back to the Future to figure out what went wrong. I have several chocolate hats on order from Cadbury just in case. One never knows, but I do. The chocolate will go to waste. Maybe I’ll donate it to some starving Russian Cossacks since they can no longer enjoy Polish apples.

Now, back to the murderous love of Russia.

2 thoughts on “Go Jeb!

  1. Is it my imagination or is Jeb’s head significantly larger than W’s? If so, does this portend anything for smarts?

    • Now that you mention it, it is one big-ass head. Crikey! Maybe I should have juxtaposed Jeb’s mug with a photo of Joseph Merrick, aka The Elephant Man.

      Smarts don’t really matter, so it doesn’t make a difference if Jeb is smarter than W. What matters is whether or not Jeb can look into Putin’s eyes and see his pancreas. W could do that. In fact, W could see all of Putin’s internal organs by looking deep into his eyes. With W, there’s no need for fancy city equipment like MRI machines. In that sense, W is ready and organically well-equipped for a World Made By Hand.

Comments are closed.